Are the US Navy SEALS voting for Obama tomorrow?

Ummm, I doubt it –

Must all be racists.

I know! They’re “Swiftboating” Obama. Yeah, that’s the ticket.

Or, maybe the just…

…remember.

20121105-105514.jpg

About Erick Brockway

Living in Camarillo, CA, about 45 miles North of LA. I have a son, and two daughters. Working two jobs (welcome to California life), plus a (now retired) reservist in the US Navy Seabees so life is busy!
This entry was posted in Politics and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Are the US Navy SEALS voting for Obama tomorrow?

    • Mustang.Koji says:

      Loved the message in the bottom poster…

      • That image was posted on the Facebook page of group of former SpecWar guys. Facebook removed it.

        Recently they reversed themselves and decided to allow it.

        • Mustang.Koji says:

          I watched the TV program on Black Ops just now by coincidence. What a crock of chit… Not the SEALs nor their command… Just the “homage” being afforded to Obama in the program. I feel he really didn’t have the SEAL team members’ safety in mind first and foremost – it was his political head.

          Likewise, I sure haven’t seen ONE photo of the Situation Room when our Ambassador and security team were murdered. Says a lot about our Commander in Chief.

          OK. I’m off my soapbox.

Comments are closed.