Could Newsweek POSSIBLY be more hypocritical? Romney the wimp? Let’s just see…

I saw this, I shook my head, my eyes rolled back…they’ve got to be kidding, right?

Nope, Newsweak isn’t kidding. This is how much they are in the tank for anything Democrat:

Serious?

Well, it didn’t take long for conservative types to set the record straight with a few more appropriate Newsweak covers:

Throws like a girl…

Bows to everyone…

Rides a girly bike…

The mom-pants…a compilation…

Please, somebody…tell me…people can’t be this stupid again?

A review in pictures

Reagan vs. Obama. No question. Obama = wimp

Manly chores. Nope, Obama loses again

Think Newsweek will see any of this? Or even care?

Pass them around to people who vote…

About Erick Brockway

Living in Camarillo, CA, about 45 miles North of LA. I have a son, and two daughters. Working two jobs (welcome to California life), plus a (now retired) reservist in the US Navy Seabees so life is busy!
This entry was posted in Politics and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.