No, Christine O’Donnell, “enthusiastic” isn’t the word I’d use to describe my support of Romney just yet

Christine O’Donnell had this to say on Twitter earlier today;

The word I’d actually use in my support of President Romney is “meh,” and I’m seeing quite a few conservatives saying the same thing. We want Obama and his regime gone, and if Mitt Romney is the guy to replace him, or Becker’s Dead White Cat, it makes little difference. This country can’t survive much more “nudge” to the left.

Oh, Romney has my vote alright, just as McCain did before him. Doesn’t make me thrilled.

About Erick Brockway

Living in Camarillo, CA, about 45 miles North of LA. I have a son, and two daughters. Working two jobs (welcome to California life), plus a (now retired) reservist in the US Navy Seabees so life is busy!
This entry was posted in Politics and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.