Rick Perry, a second look – Still time for a surge

I watched these candidates since they announced. I leaned toward Herman Cain early, then Perry when he announced. With nothing really against him that mattered to me but bad debate performances early on, I still leaned his direction.

I’m firmly in his camp now.

It may be a repeat of Fred! in the ’08 season, but I think Perry has what it takes to take this all the way.

Via explodinghead;

Pic via June Curtice

The Perry Surge begins here.

Crossposted to Unified Patriots

About Erick Brockway

Living in Camarillo, CA, about 45 miles North of LA. I have a son, and two daughters. Working two jobs (welcome to California life), plus a (now retired) reservist in the US Navy Seabees so life is busy!
This entry was posted in Politics and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.