Well this is cool, WordPress does a 2011 in review

Yeah, I know some people don’t like or can’t stand a WordPress-hosted blog, but I’ve been relatively problem-free and besides, I try not to post anything I wouldn’t want my Grandma to read (rest her soul). Not an Ace of Spades kinda guy. Not that there’s anything wrong with being that. Nor am I constantly hammering on Islam, but I think most people know where I stand on people trying to kill me and mine based on some interpretation of their religion; kill them first and send them to their god.

Anyway…

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2011 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Syndey Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 21,000 times in 2011. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 8 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

About Erick Brockway

Living in Camarillo, CA, about 45 miles North of LA. I have a son, and two daughters. Working two jobs (welcome to California life), plus a (now retired) reservist in the US Navy Seabees so life is busy!
This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Well this is cool, WordPress does a 2011 in review

  1. Tiff says:

    Thanks, this is awesome stuff!

Comments are closed.