Every time I think about how far left California is and how messed up things are…

…I watch this video again

Tuesday wasn’t exactly what we’d hoped for in California. The Tsunami that rolled from the east stopped in the west at the Colorado River, or basically the Pacific Time Zone was excluded. Sucks to be us, or it will when the California debt doubles by next July when the budget gets the max effort by a Democrat machine with no checks or balances; or sense.

See, it’s getting me down. So I watch this (from The Right Scoop);

And now I’m;

About Erick Brockway

Living in Camarillo, CA, about 45 miles North of LA. I have a son, and two daughters. Working two jobs (welcome to California life), plus a (now retired) reservist in the US Navy Seabees so life is busy!
This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Every time I think about how far left California is and how messed up things are…

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Every time I think about how far left California is and how messed up things are… « A TowDog -- Topsy.com

Comments are closed.