RightOnline 2010-Andrew Napolitano

Sadly, I woke up late on Saturday morning and arrived downstairs just in time to see Judge Napolitano leaving the hotel, so I missed his speech. People I know have seen this video *cough*EPU*cough* three times now, and as I post this from my phone, I still haven’t seen it.

Now you get to before me. Judge Andrew Napolitano’s roof raising speech at RightOnline 2010;

Like This!


Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

About Erick Brockway

Living in Camarillo, CA, about 45 miles North of LA. I have a son, and two daughters. Working two jobs (welcome to California life), plus a (now retired) reservist in the US Navy Seabees so life is busy!
This entry was posted in Politics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to RightOnline 2010-Andrew Napolitano

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention RightOnline 2010-Andrew Napolitano « A TowDog's Blog -- Topsy.com

  2. Pingback: RightOnline 2010-The New Greatest Generation | RedState

  3. Pingback: RightOnline 2010-The New Greatest Generation « A TowDog's Blog

  4. Vassar Bushmills says:

    Thanks, Erick. I’ve passed onto hundreds.
    Cheers

  5. Pingback: We’re Coming to Restore the Free Press | RedState

Comments are closed.